You can cancel the auto renewal at anytime within your account settings. Click the "Cancel" button under the Membership section of the page, and you will be guided through the steps to cancel your automatic renewal. Once you have completed these steps your account will not renew at the end of your current subscription period.
Note: You will continue to have access until the renewal date. Once your subscription is up for renewal your account will be automatically cancelled, and you will no longer have access to any courses that you were enrolled in and/or completed during the duration of the annual membership subscription.
For in-app subscriptions through Apple or Google Play, cancelations can be managed through the respective App stores in the subscription sections.
If you recently renewed (within the last 30 days), and do not wish to continue your annual membership, you may be able to receive an automatic refund by heading to www.MasterClass.com/refund to be guided through the steps to cancel your subscription and receive a refund.
Please note that you will need to have completed your purchase through the MasterClass website via a web browser within the last 30 days in order to be able to use the link above.